UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Interim Head, Koerner Library
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Interim Chief Librarian
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Interim Associate Chief Librarian
James Bachmann (604) 822-2396 james.bachmann@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (604) 822-9615 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liaison
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-3635 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Kayla Lar-Son (604) 827-3049 kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Indigenous Programs & Services Librarian
Taya Jardine (604) 827-4598 taya.jardine@ubc.ca Indigenous Metadata Librarian
Christian Isbister (250) 807-8593 christian.isbister@ubc.ca Indigenous Initiatives Librarian
Taranjeet Dhaliwal (on leave) (604) 827-1863 taranjeet.dhaliwal@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Tanzoom Ahmed (604) 827-1863 tanzoom.ahmed@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Michelle Yu (604) 822-6432 michelle.yu@ubc.ca ILL & Circulation Assistant
Elizabeth Cardoso Fernandes (604) 827-0249 elizabeth.fernandes@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Virtual Reference)
Alex Alisauskas (604) 827-2357 alexandra.alisauskas@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Maps/Geospatial Data)
Milan Simić (604) 822-3748 milan.simic@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Data)
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Amity Chiang (604) 822-4894 amity.chiang@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Aamir Shaikh (604) 822-4205 aamir.shaikh@ubc.ca Human Resources Assistant
Sarah Dupont (On Leave) (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library

Page 8 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia