UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Lindsey Rowat (604) 822-6033 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Robert Stickles (604) 827-0716 robert.stickles@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance Coordinator & Circulation Assistant
Taylor Myers (604) 822-0955 taylor.myers@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Library Assistant
Olivia Hauck (604) 827-4749 olivia.hauck@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Manager
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Circulation/Collection Maintenance Supervisor
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 827-2842 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Liza Costa (604) 875-4111 x 62387 liza.costa@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Circulation Desk Coordinator & Senior Circulation Assistant
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Course Reserves)
Max Templeman max.templeman@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Jessica Gut (604) 822-9692 jessica.gut@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Kyra Wheatley (604) 822-9393 kyra.wheatley@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Robert Ondzik (604) 827-2227 robert.ondzik@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Tracy Wilson (604) 822-2882 tracy.wilson@ubc.ca Circulation and Special Collections Assistant

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia