UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kerry Steeves (604) 822-0834 kerry.steeves@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kia McClement (604) 822-9394 kia.mcclement@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Nancy Chan (604) 827-1887 nancy.chan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Laurie Henderson (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Queenie Wong (604) 822-7099 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia