UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Shanelle Selvendra (604) 822-0044 shanelle.selvendra@ubc.ca Finance Processing Specialist
Mary Lee (604) 827-0624 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Emily Witherow (604) 822-2521 emily.witherow@ubc.ca Gallery Attendant and Exhibitions Assistant
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Shirin Eshghi Furuzawa (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Moon Kim (604) 822-3271 moon.kim@ubc.ca Head, Collections Services
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Jennifer Fairchild (604) 822-8680 jennifer.fairchild@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Head, Law Library
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Head, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Sarah Dupont (On Leave) (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Amity Chiang (604) 822-4894 amity.chiang@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Milan Simić (604) 822-3748 milan.simic@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Data)
Abirami (Abi) Muthukumar (604) 822-8667 abi.muthukumar@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Digital Scholarship)
Alex Alisauskas (604) 827-2357 alexandra.alisauskas@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Maps/Geospatial Data)

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia