UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Claire Williams (604) 822-6430 claire.williams@ubc.ca Forestry Archivist
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-2703 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca Geospatial Metadata Coordinator
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Sarah Wiktorowicz (604) 822-6432 sarah.wiktorowicz@ubc.ca Graphics & ILL Assistant
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library (on leave)
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Jennifer Fairchild (604) 822-8680 jennifer.fairchild@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Head, Law Library
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Sarah Dupont (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Jasmine Riar (604) 822-4205 jasmine.riar@ubc.ca HR Assistant
Amity Chiang (604) 822-4894 amity.chiang@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 269 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia