UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jessica McKenney (604) 822-6033 jessica.mckenney@ubc.ca Circulation & Collections Assistant
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Circulation & Office Manager
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation and Course Reserves Assistant
Carmen Marchal (604) 827-6728 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Tracy Wilson (604) 822-3080 tracy.wilson@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Kyra Wheatley (604) 822-9393 kyra.wheatley@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Jessica Gut (604) 822-9692 jessica.gut@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Sarah Stockburger (604) 822-0938 sarah.stockburger@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Robert Ondzik (604) 827-2227 robert.ondzik@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Circulation Desk Coordinator & Senior Circulation Assistant
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 827-2842 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Circulation/Collection Maintenance Supervisor

Page 3 of 14, showing 20 records out of 274 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia