UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liaison
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (604) 822-9615 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
Taranjeet Dhaliwal (604) 827-1863 taranjeet.dhaliwal@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Taran Dhillon (604) 822-6130 taran.dhillon@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Rebecca Dickson (604) 822-2058 rebecca.dickson@ubc.ca Discovery Systems & Services Librarian
Gage Dierkes (on leave) (604) 822-3080 gage.dierkes@ubc.ca Circulation and Library Assistant
Brett Dimond (604) 827-0746 brett.dimond@ubc.ca Research Commons Program Assistant
Rebeca dos Santos Puig (604) 827-6853 rebeca.puig@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Sarah Dupont (On Leave) (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Elizabeth Edgerton (604) 827-4960 elizabeth.edgerton@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Joy Ehighalua (604) 822-3609 joy.ehighalua@ubc.ca Co-op Student
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Art & Visual Literacy Librarian
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Chris Enman (604) 827-2019 chris.enman@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Support Assistant

Page 3 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia