UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Senior Manager, Writing and Language Learning Services
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Nancy Chan (604) 827-1887 nancy.chan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Sarah Chan (604) 822-9738 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Circulation Assistant
Phoebe Chan (604) 827-4275 phoebe.chan@ubc.ca Communications & Design Specialist
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant
Amity Chiang (604) 822-4894 amity.chiang@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Janet Chiang (604) 822-3080 janet.chiang@ubc.ca Senior Serials Assistant (on leave)
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian, Program Services
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia