UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kim Buschert (On Leave) (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Elizabeth Cardoso Fernandes (604) 827-0249 elizabeth.fernandes@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Virtual Reference)
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Phoebe Chan (604) 827-4275 phoebe.chan@ubc.ca Communications & Design Specialist
Sarah Chan (604) 827-0346 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Archives, Exhibitions & Circulation Assistant
Amity Chiang (604) 822-4894 amity.chiang@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian, Program Services
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Graeme Clarke (250) 807-9251 graeme.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Records Management)
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)
Calvin Coleman (250) 807-8873 calvin.coleman@ubc.ca Marketing & Communications Specialist
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sophie Corless (604) 827-1603 sophie.corless@ubc.ca Sr. Program Assistant
Emma Cornelius (604) 822-6915 emma.cornelius@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian
Liza Costa (604) 875-4111 x 62387 liza.costa@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 2 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia