UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Kayla Lar-Son (604) 827-3049 kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Indigenous Programs & Services Librarian
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Mary Lee (604) 827-0624 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Bo Lehmann (604) 827-1603 bo.lehmann@ubc.ca Program Assistant, CWSC
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Brandon Leung brandon.leung@ubc.ca Paper and Photograph Conservation Technician
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Caitlin Lindsay (604) 827-3549 caitlin.lindsay@ubc.ca Art Librarian
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Angela Liu (604) 827-4330 angela.liu@ubc.ca Research Commons Coordinator
Jing Liu (on leave) (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Studies Librarian

Page 7 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia