UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kayla Lar-Son (604) 827-3049 kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Indigenous Programs & Services Librarian
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Kerry Steeves (604) 822-0834 kerry.steeves@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Kia McClement (604) 822-9394 kia.mcclement@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Kristy Baxter (250) 807-9035 kristy.baxter@ubc.ca Coordinator, Centre for Scholarly Communication
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Kyle Gailling (604) 822-6791 kyle.gailling@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator

Page 7 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia