UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Joy Ehighalua (604) 822-3609 joy.ehighalua@ubc.ca Co-op Student
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian & Director, Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Karen Steiner (on leave) (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (604) 822-9615 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Katlynn Mitchell (604) 827-5298 katlynn.mitchell@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Peer Learning
Kayla Lar-Son (604) 827-3049 kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Indigenous Programs & Services Librarian
Kayla Lar-Son (604) 827-3049 kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Interim Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Kia McClement (604) 822-9394 kia.mcclement@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kim Buschert (On Leave) (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)

Page 7 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia