UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Angela Norkum-Porubanec angela.norkum-porubanec@ubc.ca Library Administration Assistant
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Nancy Chan (604) 827-1887 nancy.chan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kerry Steeves (604) 822-0834 kerry.steeves@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Laurie Henderson (on leave) (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Queenie Wong (604) 822-7099 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kia McClement (604) 822-9394 kia.mcclement@ubc.ca Library Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Library Data Analyst
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 9 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia