UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Laurie Henderson (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Queenie Wong (604) 822-6351 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Records Management)
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator

Page 9 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia