UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Queenie Wong (604) 822-7099 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kia McClement (604) 822-9394 kia.mcclement@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Library Data Analyst
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 807-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Hannah Collier (250) 807-8513 hannah.collier@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Nathan Walsh (on leave) (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Mizuki Giffin (250) 807-9461 mizuki.giffin@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Shimenia Sobreira shimenia.sobreira@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 9 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia