UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Open Education and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Brandon Leung brandon.leung@ubc.ca Paper and Photograph Conservation Technician
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Daniel Murphy (604) 827-5949 daniel.murphy@ubc.ca Program Assistant
Bo Lehmann (604) 827-1603 bo.lehmann@ubc.ca Program Assistant, CWSC
Xuan Zhang (604) 827-4236 Xuan.zhang@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Paul Dante (604) 827-5129 paul.dante@ubc.ca Programmer Analyst II
Michael Stewart (250) 807-8598 m.stewart@ubc.ca Project Records Manager
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant
Taran Dhillon (604) 822-6130 taran.dhillon@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Nan Santarpia (604) 827-3577 nan.santarpia@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Tammy Ho (604) 822-3763 tammy.ho@ubc.ca Records Management Assistant

Page 11 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 201, ending on 220

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia