UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Open Education and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Daniel Murphy (604) 827-5949 daniel.murphy@ubc.ca Program Assistant
Xuan Zhang (604) 827-4236 Xuan.zhang@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Alex Kitt (604) 822-0834 alex.kitt@ubc.ca Public Service and Stacks Maintenance Assistant
Wing Chung Ho (604) 822-5532 wing.ho@ubc.ca Public Service and Stacks Maintenance Evening Assistant
Taran Dhillon (604) 822-6130 taran.dhillon@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Michelle Yu (604) 822-6432 michelle.yu@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Public Services Supervisor (Interim)
Elena Pederson (604) 822-9713 elena.pederson@ubc.ca Publications & Web Services Assistant
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Claire Malek (604) 822-6430 claire.malek@ubc.ca RBSC Archivist
Natalia Wilczek (604) 822-9430 natalia.wilczek@ubc.ca RBSC Cataloguing Librarian
Sheryl Tak (604) 822-3763 sheryl.tak@ubc.ca Records Management Assistant

Page 11 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 201, ending on 220

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia