UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Paul Dante (604) 827-5129 paul.dante@ubc.ca Programmer Analyst II
Tang Lee (604) 827-2929 tang.lee@ubc.ca Project Manager
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant
Taranjit Singh (604) 822-6130 taranjit.singh@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Nan Santarpia (604) 827-3577 nan.santarpia@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 827-4246 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Erin Chiu (604) 822-3763 erin.chiu@ubc.ca Records Management & Storage Assistant
Michael Stewart (250) 807-8598 m.stewart@ubc.ca Records Manager
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Veronika Kollbrand (604) 822-4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 11 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 201, ending on 220

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia