UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Sierra Stephens (250) 807-9153 sierra.stephens@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Tara Stephens-Kyte (604) 822-6577 tara.stephens-kyte@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 827-2842 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Robert Stibravy (604) 827-4779 robert.stibravy@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Robert Stickles (604) 827-0716 robert.stickles@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance Coordinator & Circulation Assistant
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 807-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Sheryl Tak (604) 822-3763 sheryl.tak@ubc.ca Records Management Assistant
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Michelle Tinling (on leave) (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 276 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia