UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kimberley Striha (604) 822-2701 kimberley.striha@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Overdues)
Christina Sylka (604) 822-9390 christina.sylka@ubc.ca Head, David Lam Management Research Library
Zofia Szuberla (604) 822-2882 zofia.szuberla@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant
Yuko Takemoto (604) 875-4505 yuko.takemoto@ubc.ca Senior Processing & Circulation Assistant
Dana Tang (604) 822-4879 dana.tang@ubc.ca Cataloguer 2
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5905 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Acting Head, Asian Library
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Cataloguer and Metadata Librarian
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Interim Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Evan Thornberry (604) 822-8667 evan.thornberry@ubc.ca GIS Librarian
Michelle Tinling (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Dania Tomlinson (250) 807-8491 dania.tomlinson@ubc.ca Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Barbara Towell (604) 827-4139 barbara.towell@ubc.ca E-Records Manager
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Head, Law Library
Nicholas Ubels nicholas.ubels@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian

Page 12 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 221, ending on 240

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia