UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
David Van (604) 827-1717 david.van@ubc.ca Collections Management Assistant
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Leah Wafler (250) 807-8491 leah.wafler@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Assessment Analyst
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Alison Ward (250) 807-8275 alison.ward@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant
Eleanore Wellwood (604) 822-9313 eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca Technical Services Library Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sarah Wiktorowicz (604) 822-6432 sarah.wiktorowicz@ubc.ca Graphics & ILL Assistant
Claire Williams (604) 822-6430 claire.williams@ubc.ca Forestry Archivist
David Winter (604) 822-6721 david.winter@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Queenie Wong (604) 822-6351 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant

Page 13 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia