UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sarah Chan (604) 822-9738 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Circulation Assistant
Nancy Chan (604) 827-1887 nancy.chan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Stacy Campbell (604) 822-5142 stacy.campbell@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Senior Manager, Writing and Language Learning Services
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Sarah Blay (604) 827-4330 sarah.blay@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Michelle Blackwell (604) 827-4831 michelle.blackwell@ubc.ca Director, Library Communications & Marketing
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9126 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian and Associate Provost, Learning Services
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services

Page 13 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia