UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Stuart Hill (604) 827-1532 stuart.hill@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Roxanne Henderson (604) 827-6420 roxanne.henderson@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Laurie Henderson (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Sharon Hanna (250) 807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca Open Science Librarian
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation and Course Reserves Assistant
Ekatarina (Eka) Grguric (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-2703 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca Geospatial Metadata Coordinator
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Cassie Gilpin (604) 827-4749 cassie.gilpin@sauder.ubc.ca Manager, Canaccord Learning Commons
Prubjot Gill (604) 822-4970 prubjot.gill@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Humanities and Social Sciences/Collections (Monographs) Librarian
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant

Page 10 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia