UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Wing Chung Ho (604) 822-5532 wing.ho@ubc.ca Public Service and Stacks Maintenance Evening Assistant
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Laurie Henderson (on leave) (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Olivia Hauck (604) 827-4749 olivia.hauck@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Manager
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Jessica Gut (604) 822-9692 jessica.gut@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Public Services Supervisor (Interim)
Ekatarina (Eka) Grgurić (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Research & Scholarship
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-1666 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca User Experience & Digital Accessibility Librarian
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Maria Gomes (604) 822-1408 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Music Reference and Collections Assistant
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Prubjot Gill (604) 822-4970 prubjot.gill@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Mizuki Giffin (250) 807-9461 mizuki.giffin@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Course Reserves)

Page 10 of 14, showing 20 records out of 279 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia