UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Interim Head, Research Commons
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
James Bachmann (604) 822-2396 james.bachmann@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Mercy Almodovar (604) 822-6033 mercy.almodovar@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian

Page 14 of 14, showing 8 records out of 268 total, starting on record 261, ending on 268

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia