UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Taylor Myers (604) 822-0955 taylor.myers@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Library Assistant
Daniel Murphy (604) 827-5949 daniel.murphy@ubc.ca Program Assistant
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Digital Archivist
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Marketing Manager
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Katlynn Mitchell (604) 827-5298 katlynn.mitchell@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Peer Learning
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Copyright, Scholarly Communications, and Research Data Management Librarian
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian & Director, Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Circulation & Office Manager
Veronica Mewis (604) 827-2574 veronica.mewis@ubc.ca Serials Orders Assistant
Jessica McKenney (604) 822-0996 jessica.mckenney@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Kristina McDavid (604) 875-4111 x 68769 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Medical Education
Kia McClement (604) 822-9394 kia.mcclement@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Aleha McCauley (On Leave) (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia