UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Wendy Traas (604) 822-8783 wendy.traas@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Xuan Zhang (604) 827-4236 Xuan.zhang@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Cataloguing & Metadata Assistant
Yuko Takemoto (604) 875-4505 yuko.takemoto@ubc.ca Senior Processing & Circulation Assistant
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Zofia Szuberla (604) 822-2882 zofia.szuberla@ubc.ca Collections and Circulation Assistant

Page 14 of 14, showing 8 records out of 268 total, starting on record 261, ending on 268

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia