UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Alison Ward (250) 807-8275 alison.ward@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Alison Steeves (604) 827-0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca Koerner Library Public Service Supervisor & AskAway Assistant
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Manager
Alex Kuskowski (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian
Aleha McCauley (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5038 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Cataloguer and Metadata Librarian
Adolfo Tarango (604) 822-5905 adolfo.tarango@ubc.ca Acting Head, Asian Library

Page 14 of 14, showing 9 records out of 269 total, starting on record 261, ending on 269

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia