UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Queenie Wong (604) 822-6351 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Cataloguing & Metadata Assistant
Mitchell Wynkoop mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist (on leave)
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer

Page 14 of 14, showing 10 records out of 270 total, starting on record 261, ending on 270

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia