UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Archivist
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Joe Melanson (604) 827-0249 joe.melanson@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian
Jessica Tourand (604) 827-6637 jessica.tourand@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 827-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation and Course Reserves Assistant
Jasmine Riar (604) 822-4205 jasmine.riar@ubc.ca HR Assistant
Janet Chiang (604) 822-3080 janet.chiang@ubc.ca Senior Serials Assistant (on leave)
James Bachmann (604) 822-2396 james.bachmann@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant

Page 9 of 14, showing 20 records out of 271 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia