UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Sarah Chan (604) 822-9738 sarahop.chan@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Circulation Assistant
Sarah Wiktorowicz (604) 822-6432 sarah.wiktorowicz@ubc.ca Graphics & ILL Assistant
Sarah Stockburger (604) 822-0938 sarah.stockburger@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sarah Dupont (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Collections
Sara Ellis (on leave) (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Art & Visual Literacy Librarian
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Sam Gannaway (604) 827-6637 sam.gannaway@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Sally Taylor (604) 822-6638 sally.taylor@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Learning and Curriculum Support Librarian
Sahar Mirkhosravi (604) 822-8748 sahar.mirkhosravi@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Non Collections
Saeyong Kim (on leave) (604) 827-0332 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Dentistry-Medicine Reference Librarian
Saeyong Kim (on leave) (604) 822-0840 saeyong.kim@ubc.ca Korean Studies Librarian
Ryan Regier (604) 827-2761 ryan.regier@ubc.ca eResources & Access Library Specialist
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian

Page 3 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia