UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Robert Ondzik (604) 827-2227 robert.ondzik@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Interim Chief Librarian
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Reign Zhang (604) 827-5238 reign.zhang@ubc.ca Student Co-op Librarian
Rebecca Dickson (604) 822-2058 rebecca.dickson@ubc.ca Discovery Systems & Services Librarian
Rebeca dos Santos Puig (604) 827-6853 rebeca.puig@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Queenie Wong (604) 822-7099 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Prubjot Gill (604) 822-4970 prubjot.gill@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Phoebe Chan (on leave) (604) 827-4275 phoebe.chan@ubc.ca Communications & Design Specialist
Peter James peter.james@ubc.ca General Librarian without Review
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Head, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture & Planning Librarian
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant

Page 4 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia