UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-1281 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Matthew Barrett (604) 827-1966 matthew.barrett@ubc.ca Team Leader, Western Languages
Matt Patton (604) 827-3434 matt.patton@ubc.ca Communications Coordinator
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9681 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Data and Digital Scholarship Librarian
Mary Lee (604) 827-0624 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Mark Goodwin (604) 827-1666 mark.goodwin@ubc.ca User Experience & Digital Accessibility Librarian
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Copyright, Scholarly Communications, and Research Data Management Librarian
Marina DeSouza (604) 827-1532 marina.desouza@ubc.ca Digitization Assistant
Maria Gomes (604) 822-1408 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Music Reference and Collections Assistant
Manfred Nissley (604) 827-6420 manfred.nissley@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Mandy Zhu (604) 822-1485 mandy.zhu@ubc.ca Course Reserves Assistant
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Liza Costa (604) 875-4111 x 62387 liza.costa@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Lisa Wilson (604) 827-0206 lisa.wilson-palmour@ubc.ca Digitization and Web Archiving Assistant
Lisa Weekes (250) 807-9869 lisa.weekes@ubc.ca Library Services Manager
Lisa Popplewell (604) 827-4811 lisa.popplewell@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Lisa Clarke (250) 807-9460 lisa.clarke@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Special Collections)

Page 6 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia