UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Olivia Hauck (604) 827-4749 olivia.hauck@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Manager
Nikki Forder (250) 807-9142 nikki.forder@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Nathan Walsh (on leave) (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Natalia Wilczek (604) 822-9430 natalia.wilczek@ubc.ca RBSC Cataloguing Librarian
Morgan Brummet morgan.brummet@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communications Coordinator
Moon Kim (604) 822-3271 moon.kim@ubc.ca Head, Collections Services
MJ D'Elia (250) 807-8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Mizuki Giffin (250) 807-9461 mizuki.giffin@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Mitchell Wynkoop (604) 827-2393 mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Milan Simić (604) 822-3748 milan.simic@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Data)
Michelle Yu (604) 822-6432 michelle.yu@ubc.ca ILL & Circulation Assistant
Michelle Tinling (on leave) (250) 807-8184 michelle.tinling@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Melany Lund (604) 822-9473 melany.lund@ubc.ca Woodward Library Reference Assistant
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Library Data Analyst
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Mayu Ishida (On Leave) (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Max Templeman max.templeman@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant

Page 5 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia