UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
John Moran (604) 827-3951 john.moran@ubc.ca Digital Archivist
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Jo Scofield (250) 807-8491 jo.scofield@ubc.ca SLH Coordinator
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Studies Librarian
Jessica Siemens (604) 875-4111 x 62384 jessica.siemens@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL Serials & Circulation Library Assistant
Jessica McKenney (604) 822-0996 jessica.mckenney@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
Jessica Gut (604) 822-9692 jessica.gut@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Data Librarian (on leave)
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Course Reserves and Circulation Desk Supervisor
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-3635 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Jennifer Fairchild (604) 822-8680 jennifer.fairchild@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
Jeff Stonehouse (250) 807-9941 jeff.stonehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Public Services Supervisor (Interim)
Jane Jun (250) 807-8170 jane.jun@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
James Bachmann (604) 822-2396 james.bachmann@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer

Page 9 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia