UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Kim Buschert (On Leave) (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Faculty of Management Librarian
Kia McClement (604) 822-9394 kia.mcclement@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Kelly Gauvin (604) 827-3923 kelly.gauvin@ubc.ca Digital Repository Specialist
Kayla Lar-Son (604) 827-3049 kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Indigenous Programs & Services Librarian
Kayla Lar-Son (604) 827-3049 kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Interim Head, Xwi7xwa Library
Katlynn Mitchell (604) 827-5298 katlynn.mitchell@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Peer Learning
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle (604) 822-9615 karleen.delaurier-lyle@ubc.ca Information Services Librarian
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Steiner (604) 822-4445 karen.steiner@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian & Director, Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Circulation Desk Coordinator & Senior Circulation Assistant
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant

Page 8 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia