UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Mandy Zhu (604) 822-1485 mandy.zhu@ubc.ca Course Reserves Assistant
Reign Zhang (604) 827-5238 reign.zhang@ubc.ca Student Co-op Librarian
Xuan Zhang (604) 827-4236 Xuan.zhang@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer
Michelle Yu (604) 822-6432 michelle.yu@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6624 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Mitchell Wynkoop (604) 827-2393 mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Collections Support Assistant
Hannah Wood hannah.wood@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Queenie Wong (604) 822-7099 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Emily Witherow (604) 822-2521 emily.witherow@ubc.ca Gallery Attendant and Exhibitions Assistant
Lisa Wilson (604) 827-0206 lisa.wilson-palmour@ubc.ca Digitization and Web Archiving Assistant
Tracy Wilson (604) 822-2882 tracy.wilson@ubc.ca Circulation and Special Collections Assistant
Natalia Wilczek (604) 822-9430 natalia.wilczek@ubc.ca RBSC Cataloguing Librarian
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia