UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Mandy Zhu (604) 822-1485 mandy.zhu@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance/Rebinds & Circulation Assistant
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer
Xuan Zhang (604) 827-4236 Xuan.zhang@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Jess Yao (604) 827-2302 jess.yao@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Mitchell Wynkoop (604) 827-2393 mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Collections Support Assistant
Queenie Wong (604) 822-7099 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
David Winter (604) 822-6721 david.winter@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Lisa Wilson (604) 827-0206 lisa.wilson-palmour@ubc.ca Digitization and Web Archiving Assistant
Tracy Wilson (604) 822-2882 tracy.wilson@ubc.ca Circulation and Special Collections Assistant
Sarah Wiktorowicz (604) 822-6432 sarah.wiktorowicz@ubc.ca Graphics & ILL Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Kyra Wheatley (604) 822-9393 kyra.wheatley@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant

Page 1 of 14, showing 20 records out of 277 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia