UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Michelle Blackwell (604) 827-4831 michelle.blackwell@ubc.ca Communications & Marketing Manager
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Associate Head of Digital Programs and Services
Tamis Cochrane (604) 827-5013 tamis.cochrane@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation and Course Reserves Assistant
Patty Kelly (604) 827-5125 patty.kelly@ubc.ca Program Manager, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communication
Paul Dante (604) 827-5129 paul.dante@ubc.ca Programmer Analyst II
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Jeremiah Carag (604) 827-5172 jeremiah.carag@ubc.ca Learning Initiatives Coordinator, Chapman Learning Commons
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Kurtis Kolthammer (604) 827-6420 kurtis.kolthammer@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Jessica Tourand (604) 827-6637 jessica.tourand@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes (604) 827-6853 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Lindsey Rowat (604) 875-4505 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant

Page 14 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 261, ending on 280

| 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia