UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Eleri Staiger-Williams (604) 822-4442 eleri.staiger-williams@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Anita Stabrawa (604) 822-6596 anita.stabrawa@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Bronwen Sprout (604) 827-3953 bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca Head, Digital Programs and Services
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons
Barbara Sobol (250) 807-8063 barbara.sobol@ubc.ca Librarian, Undergraduate Services
Taranjit Singh (604) 822-6130 taranjit.singh@ubc.ca Public Services & Collections Management Assistant
Munimul Sikder (604) 822-2406 munimul.sikder@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Chelsea Shriver (604) 822-0645 chelsea.shriver@ubc.ca Rare Books and Special Collections Librarian
Stephanie Savage (604) 827-1790 stephanie.savage@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Amber Saundry (604) 827-4278 amber.saundry@ubc.ca Digital Repository Librarian
Nan Santarpia (604) 827-3577 nan.santarpia@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Katya Roxas (604) 827-4275 katya.roxas@ubc.ca Communication & Design Specialist
Lindsey Rowat (604) 875-4505 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant
Jordan Rongavilla (604) 827-3402 jordan.rongavilla@ubc.ca Development Coordinator, Library
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Associate Head of Digital Programs and Services
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes (604) 827-6853 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant

Page 4 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia