UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Aleha McCauley (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Kristina McDavid (604) 827-0578 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Liaison Librarian (On Sabbatical through Aug 31, 2020)
Rhona McElwain (604) 822-2720 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Allyssa McFadyen (604) 822-0239 allyssa.mcfadyen@ubc.ca Collection Management Supervisor
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor - Collections
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Hayley McLeod (604) 822-1901 hayley.mcleod@ubc.ca ASRS Assistant
Joe Melanson (604) 827-0249 joe.melanson@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Veronica Mewis (604) 827-2574 veronica.mewis@ubc.ca Serials Orders Assistant
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Samantha Miller (604) 822-4894 samantha.miller@ubc.ca Human Resources Coordinator
Marybeth Miller (604) 827-1869 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 9 of 15, showing 20 records out of 297 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia