UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Bo Lehmann (604) 827-1603 bo.lehmann@ubc.ca Program Assistant, CWSC
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Tang Lee (604) 827-2929 tang.lee@ubc.ca Project Manager
Tammy Lee (604) 827-2019 tammy.lee@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kim Lawson (604) 827-4598 kim.lawson@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Kayla Lar-Son kayla.lar-son@ubc.ca Indigenous Programs & Services Librarian
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Curriculum Support

Page 8 of 15, showing 20 records out of 281 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia