UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Jennifer Martin (604) 822-4628 jennifer.martin@ubc.ca Circulation & Serials Assistant
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Aleha McCauley (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian (on leave until December 31, 2017)
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kristina McDavid (604) 822-3393 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Liaison Librarian (On leave through Sept 5, 2019)
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Financial Records Assistant
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Richard Melanson (604) 827-1723 richard.melanson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Erin Menzies (250) 807-9861 erin.menzies@ubc.ca Librarian, Southern Medical Program (currently on leave)
Veronica Mewis (604) 827-2574 veronica.mewis@ubc.ca Serials Orders Assistant (currently on leave)
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sahar Mirkhosravi (604) 827-0624 sahar.mirkhosravi@ubc.ca Financial Processing Assistant - Collections
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Assistant Director, Irving K. Barber Learning Centre

Page 9 of 15, showing 20 records out of 284 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia