UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Marybeth Miller (604) 822-6432 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Graphics and ILL Assistant
Sahar Mirkhosravi (604) 827-0624 sahar.mirkhosravi@ubc.ca Financial Processing Assistant - Collections
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Research Services
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Michael Monteith (604) 822-9699 michael.monteith@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Design Specialist
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Coordinator
Hayley Murphy (604) 875-4505 hayley.murphy@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant
Pouneh Naderi (604) 827-3877 pouneh.naderi@ubc.ca Manager, Music, Art & Architecture Library
Albert Ng (604) 822-6130 albert.ng@ubc.ca Circulation and Serials Assistant
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Head, Koerner Library
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Ingrid Parent (604) 827-3486 ingrid.parent@ubc.ca Librarian (currently on leave)

Page 9 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia