UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Leila Malkin (604) 822-2406 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Jennifer Martin (604) 822-4628 jennifer.martin@ubc.ca Circulation & Serials Assistant
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Aleha McCauley (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement (on leave until December 31, 2017)
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kristina McDavid (604) 822-3393 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Liaison Librarian (On leave through Sept 5, 2019)
Rhona McElwain (604) 827-3577 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Financial Records Assistant
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Michelle McPhee (604) 822-2406 michelle.mcphee@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Richard Melanson (604) 827-1723 richard.melanson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Erin Menzies (250) 807-9861 erin.menzies@ubc.ca Librarian, Southern Medical Program (currently on leave)
Veronica Mewis (604) 827-2574 veronica.mewis@ubc.ca Serials Orders Assistant (currently on leave)
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Marybeth Miller (604) 822-6432 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Graphics and ILL Assistant
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian

Page 9 of 15, showing 20 records out of 298 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia