UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Aleha McCauley (604) 827-3906 aleha.mccauley@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Aprille McCauley (604) 822-6351 aprille.mccauley@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kristina McDavid (604) 822-3393 kristina.mcdavid@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Liaison Librarian (On leave through Sept 5, 2019)
Rhona McElwain (604) 827-3577 rhona.mcelwain@ubc.ca Public Services Assistant
Sara McGillivray (604) 822-0044 sara.mcgillivray@ubc.ca Financial Records Assistant
Kat McGrath (604) 822-5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca Renewals & Collections Librarian
Hannah McKendry (604) 822-6970 hannah.mckendry@ubc.ca Conservation Technician
Michelle McPhee (604) 822-2406 michelle.mcphee@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Veronica Mewis (604) 827-2574 veronica.mewis@ubc.ca Serials Orders Assistant (currently on leave)
Anne Miele (604) 822-4363 anne.miele@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Marybeth Miller (604) 822-6432 marybeth.miller@ubc.ca Graphics and ILL Assistant
Katherine Miller (604) 822-0295 katherine.miller@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Jaimie Miller (604) 822-9655 jaimie.miller@ubc.ca Monographic Acquisitions Coordinator
Sahar Mirkhosravi (604) 827-0624 sahar.mirkhosravi@ubc.ca Financial Processing Assistant - Collections
Julie Mitchell (604) 827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Marjorie Mitchell (250) 807-9147 marjorie.mitchell@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Research Services
Michael Monteith (604) 822-9699 michael.monteith@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kajsa Moore (604) 822-9534 kajsa.moore@ubc.ca Administrative and Project Assistant
Anna Moorhouse (604) 822-1548 anna.moorhouse@ubc.ca Communication & Design Specialist
Alicia Munro (604) 822-5521 alicia.munro@ubc.ca Facilities Coordinator

Page 9 of 15, showing 20 records out of 287 total, starting on record 161, ending on 180

| 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia