UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Jayne Griffiths (604) 822-2406 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Cathy Hawkins (250) 807-9141 cathy.hawkins@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Laurie Henderson (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Andrea Heyrman (604) 822-2883 andrea.heyrman@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant (50%)
Erin Hiebert (250) 807-9107 erin.hiebert@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Bob Hill (604) 822-1828 bob.hill@ubc.ca Clerk
Katherine Hill (604) 822-9473 katherine.hill@ubc.ca Circulation and Office Manager
Kayla Hilstob (250) 807-8017 kayla.hilstob@ubc.ca General Librarian
Christopher Hives (604) 827-3951 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Head, University Archives
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca UBCV Admin Librarian
Clemens Hoheisel (604) 822-3858 clemens.hoheisel@ubc.ca Facilities Assistant
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Kathryn Hornby (604) 822-4970 kathy.hornby@ubc.ca Medical Liaison Librarian
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant

Page 5 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia