UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Richard Fishman (604) 822-3858 richard.fishman@ubc.ca Facilities Assistant
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Program Assistant
Lyndsay Forsythe (604) 822-6432 lyndsay.forsythe@ubc.ca Graphics and Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Lynne Gamache (604) 822-3993 lynne.gamache@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Jan Gattrell (250) 807-9125 jan.gattrell@ubc.ca Librarian, Community Engagement
Ellen George (604) 822-5923 ellen.george@ubc.ca Librarian
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Hospital Branch Libraries
Jayne Griffiths (604) 822-2406 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Diana Happy (604) 822-8149 diana.happy@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Cathy Hawkins (250) 807-9141 cathy.hawkins@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Laurie Henderson (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Andrea Heyrman (604) 822-2883 andrea.heyrman@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant (50%)
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant

Page 5 of 15, showing 20 records out of 287 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia