UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
George Liem (604) 822-3773 george.liem@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Edlyn Lim (604) 827-1869 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Librarian, Collections
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Peggy Lunn (604) 822-8680 peggy.lunn@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator (currently on leave)
Lorne Madgett (604) 827-1967 lorne.madgett@ubc.ca e-Resources & Access Library Specialist
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Acting Head Librarian
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian
Rob Makinson (250) 807-8588 rob.makinson@ubc.ca Librarian, Communications & Engagement
Leila Malkin (604) 822-2406 leila.malkin@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Carmen Marchal (604) 822-5381 carmen.marchal@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Lois Marshall (250) 807-8545 lois.marshall@ubc.ca Manager, Planning and Operations
Jennifer Martens (604) 822-2883 jennifer.martens@ubc.ca Info Desk, Reserves & Stacks Maint. Assistant
Leslie McAuley (604) 822-1408 leslie.mcauley@ubc.ca Reference Assistant

Page 8 of 15, showing 20 records out of 287 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia