UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kim Lawson (604) 827-4598 kim.lawson@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Grace Lee (604) 827-4236 grace.lee@ubc.ca Program Coordinator, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communications
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Invoicing Clerk
Tammy Lee (604) 822-3773 tammy.lee@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Susanne Lester (604) 822-5983 susanne.lester@ubc.ca Processing and Reference Assistant
Pat Lew (604) 822-0239 pat.lew@ubc.ca Supervisor of Acquisitions
George Liem (604) 822-3773 george.liem@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Edlyn Lim (604) 827-1869 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Monographs & Serials Orders Assistant
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Librarian, Collections
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Public Services Coordinator
Lorne Madgett (604) 827-1967 lorne.madgett@ubc.ca e-Resources & Access Library Specialist
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian

Page 8 of 15, showing 20 records out of 287 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia