UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Tammy Lee (604) 827-2019 tammy.lee@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Bo Lehmann (604) 827-1603 bo.lehmann@ubc.ca Program Assistant, CWSC
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Susanne Lester (604) 822-5983 susanne.lester@ubc.ca Processing and Reference Assistant
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Edlyn Lim (604) 822-1317 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Cataloguing Assistant
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Collections Librarian
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Writing and Research Services Associate
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Melany Lund (604) 822-5381 melany.lund@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Peggy Lunn (604) 822-8680 peggy.lunn@ubc.ca Head, Education Library (on leave)
Emma MacFarlane (604) 827-4811 emma.macfarlane@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator
Larissa Macklem (250) 807-9030 larissa.macklem@ubc.ca Library Services Coordinator
Lorne Madgett (604) 827-1967 lorne.madgett@ubc.ca e-Resources & Access Library Specialist
Kevin Madill (604) 827-2197 kevin.madill@ubc.ca Music Librarian (on study leave until June 30, 2020)

Page 8 of 15, showing 20 records out of 299 total, starting on record 141, ending on 160

| 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia