UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Bob Hill (604) 822-1828 bob.hill@ubc.ca Clerk
Katherine Hill (604) 822-9473 katherine.hill@ubc.ca Circulation and Office Manager
Erica Hirschberger (604) 822-5142 erica.hirschberger@ubc.ca Administrative Manager
Christopher Hives (604) 827-3951 christopher.hives@ubc.ca University Archivist (Currently on study leave until June 30, 2018)
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Virginia Hong (604) 822-3756 virginia.hong@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Kathryn Hornby (604) 822-4970 kathy.hornby@ubc.ca Medical Liaison Librarian
Terry Horner (604) 822-1317 terry.horner@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Rowan Hougham (604) 822-0855 rowan.hougham@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Shirley Hu (604) 827-4960 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Digitization Assistant
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Reference Librarian, Woodward Library
Peter James (604) 822-3720 peter.james@ubc.ca Intellectual Property & Copyright Librarian
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Michele Jennings (604) 827-3549 michele.jennings@ubc.ca Academic Liasion Support Assistant
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager
Chrissy Johnson (604) 822-4894 chrissy.johnson@ubc.ca HR Coordinator (Currently on leave)
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections
Bilkiss Kassamali (604) 822-0512 bilkiss.kassamali@ubc.ca Metadata & Cataloguing Assistant
Naoko Kato (604) 822-0960 naoko.kato@ubc.ca Japanese Language Librarian

Page 6 of 15, showing 20 records out of 287 total, starting on record 101, ending on 120

| 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia