UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Kendra Langrish (250) 807-8547 kendra.langrish@ubc.ca LSA-Sessional
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Kim Lawson (604) 827-4598 kim.lawson@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Tammy Lee (604) 827-2019 tammy.lee@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Grace Lee (604) 827-4236 grace.lee@ubc.ca Program Coordinator, Centre for Writing & Scholarly Communications
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Susanne Lester (604) 822-5983 susanne.lester@ubc.ca Processing and Reference Assistant
Pat Lew (604) 822-0239 pat.lew@ubc.ca Supervisor of Acquisitions
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Edlyn Lim (604) 827-1869 edlyn.lim@ubc.ca Cataloguing Assistant
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian

Page 7 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia