UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Calypso Kenney (604) 822-0834 calypso.kenney@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Tomoko Kitayama (604) 822-8828 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Vanessa Kitchin (604) 822-3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca MD Undergraduate Librarian
Leanne Koch (604) 822-6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca Interlibrary Loans Supervisor
Arlene Kofol (604) 822-0834 arlene.kofol@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Veronika Kollbrand (604) 822-4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Teresa Komori (604) 827-2227 teresa.komori@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Emily Kompauer (604) 822-1852 emily.kompauer@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Anna-Marie Krahn (250) 807-8186 anna-marie.krahn@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sasha Krieger (604) 822-5381 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-1901 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Alex Kuskowski (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Wilson Kwok (604) 822-3773 wilson.kwok@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Curriculum Support
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist

Page 7 of 15, showing 20 records out of 287 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia