UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Kurtis Kolthammer kurtis.kolthammer@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Teresa Komori (604) 827-2227 teresa.komori@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Danijela Korac (604) 822-6596 danijela.korac@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Sasha Krieger (604) 827-1585 sasha.krieger@ubc.ca Koerner Library Assistant
Chie Kuroiwa (604) 822-8828 chie.kuroiwa@ubc.ca Japanese Collections Support Assistant
Alex Kuskowski (604) 822-6915 alex.kuskowski@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian, Chapman Learning Commons
Wilson Kwok wilson.kwok@ubc.ca PARC Assistant
Sajni Lacey (250) 807-8190 sajni.lacey@ubc.ca Librarian, Learning and Curriculum Support
Jacky Lai (604) 822-8208 jacky.lai@ubc.ca Archives and Circulation Assistant
Mimi Lam (604) 827-3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca Librarian, Digital Projects
Anne Lama (604) 822-3441 anne.lama@ubc.ca Conservator
Donna Langille (250) 807-9233 donna.langille@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Kim Lawson (604) 827-4598 kim.lawson@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Tang Lee (604) 827-2929 tang.lee@ubc.ca Project Manager

Page 7 of 15, showing 20 records out of 299 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia