UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sarah Dupont (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Aboriginal Engagement Librarian, Community Engagement (Tuesday to Friday)
Sarah Dupont (778) 838-9711 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Aboriginal Engagement Librarian (Mondays)
Karen Edwarde (250) 807-9142 karen.edwarde@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Sara Ellis (604) 827-3549 sara.ellis@ubc.ca Academic Liaison Support Assistant
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Support Assistant
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture and Planning Librarian
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Alastair Ferries (604) 822-9394 alastair.ferries@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant
Laura Ferris (604) 827-1532 laura.ferris@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian and Flexible Learning Coordinator
Richard Fishman (604) 822-3858 richard.fishman@ubc.ca Facilities Assistant
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Program Assistant
Nicole Fong (604) 822-4205 nicole.fong@ubc.ca HR Assistant
Lyndsay Forsythe (604) 822-6432 lyndsay.forsythe@ubc.ca Graphics and Interlibrary Loans Assistant (currently on leave)
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Lynne Gamache (604) 822-3993 lynne.gamache@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian

Page 4 of 15, showing 20 records out of 287 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia