UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Architecture and Planning Librarian
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Alastair Ferries (604) 822-9394 alastair.ferries@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant
Laura Ferris (604) 827-1532 laura.ferris@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian and Flexible Learning Coordinator
Connie Flook (604) 822-9392 connie.flook@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Program Assistant
Lyndsay Forsythe (604) 822-6432 lyndsay.forsythe@ubc.ca Graphics and Interlibrary Loans Assistant (currently on leave)
Patricia Foster (604) 822-5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca Senior Circulation & Reserve Assistant
Lynne Gamache (604) 822-3993 lynne.gamache@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Sloan Garrett (604) 822-4698 sloan.garrett@ubc.ca Library Administrative Assistant
Ellen George (604) 822-5923 ellen.george@ubc.ca Librarian
Caroline Gerwatowski (604) 822-8748 caroline.gerwatowski@ubc.ca Financial Processor
Saman Gharib (604) 827-5363 saman.gharib@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Cassie Gilpin (604) 827-4749 cassie.gilpin@sauder.ubc.ca Manager, Canaccord Learning Commons
Dean Giustini (604) 875-4111 x 62392 dean.giustini@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Hiller Goodspeed (604) 827-3432 hiller.goodspeed@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying and Shelving Assistant
Aleteia Greenwood (604) 822-0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca Head, Woodward Library and Biomedical Branch Library
Jayne Griffiths (604) 822-2406 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant

Page 4 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia