UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Teodor Dobre (604) 827-1966 teodor.dobre@ubc.ca European Collections Support Assistant
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca Acting Head, University Archives
Angela Doyle (604) 875-4505 angela.doyle@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Ann Doyle (604) 822-9615 ann.doyle@ubc.ca Admin Librarian
Sarah Dupont (778) 838-9711 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Aboriginal Engagement Librarian (Mondays)
Sarah Dupont (778) 838-9711 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Aboriginal Engagement Librarian, Community Engagement (Tuesday to Friday)
Karen Edwarde (250) 807-9142 karen.edwarde@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities
Ursula Ellis (604) 827-4862 ursula.ellis@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Hyunjoo (Hayley) Eom (604) 827-1867 hyunjoo.eom@ubc.ca Korean Collections Support Assistant
Shirin Eshghi (604) 822-5905 shirin.eshghi@ubc.ca Head, Asian Library (currently on Leave)
Kimberly Fama (604) 827-1668 kimberly.fama@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Paula Farrar (604) 822-4474 paula.farrar@ubc.ca Librarian
Cecilia Federizon (604) 822-2406 cecilia.federizon@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Richard Fedje (604) 827-3757 richard.fedje@ubc.ca Assistant Supervisor Stacks Maintenance / Rebinds and Circulation Assistant
Alastair Ferries (604) 822-9394 alastair.ferries@ubc.ca Circulation & Processing Assistant
Laura Ferris (604) 827-1532 laura.ferris@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian and Flexible Learning Coordinator (Currently on study leave until December 31, 2017)
Cathaleen Finnegan (604) 822-0955 cathaleen.finnegan@ubc.ca Doc Del/I.L.L./Video Bookings

Page 4 of 15, showing 20 records out of 287 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia