UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian
Harpreet Ahluwalia (604) 827-1863 harpreet.ahluwalia@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Mercy Almodovar (604) 822-6033 mercy.almodovar@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Eloisa Anton (604) 822-2519 eloisa.anton@ubc.ca Library Assistant (80%)
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Darrell Bailie (604) 827-3049 darrell.bailie@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Ted Baker (604) 822-3080 ted.baker@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Patrick Balena (604) 827-4246 patrick.balena@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Chris Ball (604) 822-8680 chris.ball@ubc.ca Head
Ian Barbour (604) 822-5381 ian.barbour@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant (Evenings)
Shauna Barry (604) 827-5036 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Library Circulation Specialist
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Research Data Librarian
Bryan Beck (604) 827-2492 bryan.beck@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant (on leave until October 14, 2014)
Bryan Beck (604) 827-2492 bryan.beck@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager (term until October 14, 2014)
Charlotte Beck (604) 822-2884 charlotte.beck@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services
Maureen Bennington (604) 822-3067 maureen.bennington@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9142 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk

Page 1 of 14, showing 20 records out of 277 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia