UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian
Harpreet Ahluwalia (604) 827-1863 harpreet.ahluwalia@ubc.ca Indic Collections Support Assistant
Chioma Akinkugbe (250) 807-9824 chioma.akinkugbe@ubc.ca Records Management
Mercy Almodovar (604) 822-6033 mercy.almodovar@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Wendy Argatoff (250) 807-9107 Library Services Assistant
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Interim Assistant University Librarian, Collection Development
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca e-Resources & Acquisitions Librarian
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Darrell Bailie (604) 827-3049 darrell.bailie@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Ted Baker (604) 822-5024 ted.baker@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Patrick Balena (604) 827-4246 patrick.balena@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Chris Ball (604) 822-8680 chris.ball@ubc.ca Head, Education Library
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Research Data Services Librarian
Charlotte Beck (604) 822-2884 charlotte.beck@ubc.ca Reference Librarian (Currently on leave until December 31, 2017)
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services
Susan Belton (250) 807-8634 susan.belton@ubc.ca Curator, Public Art Collection
Maureen Bennington (604) 822-3067 maureen.bennington@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9142 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian

Page 1 of 15, showing 20 records out of 299 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia