UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sheryl Adam (604) 822-1485 sheryl.adam@ubc.ca Librarian
Chioma Akinkugbe (250) 807-9824 chioma.akinkugbe@ubc.ca Records Management
Arlette Alcock (250) 807-9107 arlette.alcock@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Mercy Almodovar (604) 822-6033 mercy.almodovar@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Susan Andrews (604) 822-4995 susan.andrews@ubc.ca Principal Cataloguer
Sheldon Armstrong (604) 822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Collections
Susan Atkey (604) 822-0948 susan.atkey@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Darrell Bailie (604) 827-3049 darrell.bailie@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Ted Baker (604) 822-5024 ted.baker@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Shauna Barry (604) 822-8629 shauna.barry@ubc.ca Manager, Koerner Library
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Research Data Services Librarian
Charlotte Beck (604) 822-2884 charlotte.beck@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Allan Bell (604) 827-4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca Associate University Librarian, Digital Programs and Services
Susan Belton (250) 807-8634 susan.belton@ubc.ca Curator, Public Art Collection
Maureen Bennington (604) 822-3067 maureen.bennington@ubc.ca Reference Assistant
Magnus Berg (250) 807-9460 magnus.berg@ubc.ca LSA - Collections
Heather Berringer (250) 807-9142 heather.berringer@ubc.ca Chief Librarian
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Michelle Blackwell (604) 827-4831 michelle.blackwell@ubc.ca Communications & Marketing Strategist
Sarah Blay (604) 822-6363 sarah.blay@ubc.ca Koerner Program and Administrative Assistant

Page 1 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 1, ending on 20

<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia