UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Candice Bjur (604) 822-5877 candice.bjur@ubc.ca Archives Clerk
Michelle Blackwell (604) 827-4831 michelle.blackwell@ubc.ca Communications & Marketing Strategist
Sarah Blay (604) 822-6363 sarah.blay@ubc.ca Koerner Program and Administrative Assistant
Matthew Boivin (604) 822-0834 matthew.boivin@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Christy Borthistle (604) 827-1961 christy.borthistle@ubc.ca Monograph Order Assistant
Julia Boswell (604) 827-2019 julia.boswell@ubc.ca Senior Rights and Permissions Assistant
Rory Brewster (604) 822-0955 rory.brewster@ubc.ca ILL and Public Services Assistant
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Collection Management and Planning Librarian
Amanda Brobbel (250) 807-9874 amanda.brobbel@ubc.ca Manager, Writing and Research Services
Helen Brown (604) 822-4442 helen.l.brown@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-4073 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Danielle Bugeaud (604) 822-3271 danielle.bugeaud@ubc.ca Cataloguing Librarian
Jeremy Buhler (604) 827-3510 jeremy.buhler@ubc.ca Assessment Librarian
Keith Bunnell (604) 822-3748 keith.bunnell@ubc.ca Reference and Collections Librarian
Melody Burton (604) 822-4903 melody.burton@ubc.ca Deputy University Librarian
Kim Buschert (250) 807-9331 kim.buschert@ubc.ca Liaison, Management Liaison and Outreach
Megan Campbell (604) 822-6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca Serials Coordinator
Alayne Campbell (604) 827-2492 alayne.campbell@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Cecilia Canal (604) 827-5619 cecilia.canal@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Jeremiah Carag (604) 827-5172 jeremiah.carag@ubc.ca Learning Initiatives Coordinator, Chapman Learning Commons

Page 2 of 15, showing 20 records out of 298 total, starting on record 21, ending on 40

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia