UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Janet Chiang (604) 822-3080 janet.chiang@ubc.ca Senior Serials & Overdues Assistant
Erin Chiu (604) 822-3763 erin.chiu@ubc.ca Records Management & Storage Assistant
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Research Commons Librarian
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Tamis Cochrane (604) 827-5013 tamis.cochrane@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Yohann Cottin (604) 822-9738 yohann.cottin@ubc.ca Collection Maintenance & Circulation Assistant
Leonora Crema (604) 822-8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
Karleen Delaurier-Lyle karleendelaurier@gmail.com Reference Librarian
Nargis Dhirani (604) 827-5949 nargis.dhirani@ubc.ca Program Assistant
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Teodor Dobre (604) 827-1966 teodor.dobre@ubc.ca European Collections Support Assistant
Margaret Doyle (250) 807-8892 margaret.doyle@ubc.ca Communications Officer
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager
Sarah Dupont (778) 838-9711 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Aboriginal Engagement Librarian (Mondays)
Sarah Dupont (604) 827-0342 sarah.dupont@ubc.ca Aboriginal Engagement Librarian, Community Engagement (Tuesday to Friday)
Karen Edwarde (250) 807-9142 karen.edwarde@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
Jean-Paul Eidsvik (604) 822-5903 jean-paul.eidsvik@ubc.ca Director, Finance & Facilities

Page 3 of 14, showing 20 records out of 275 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia