UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Peter Carvalho (604) 822-3773 peter.carvalho@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Nancy Chan (604) 827-1887 nancy.chan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Purnima Chandra (604) 822-0088 purnima.chandra@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor & Reference Assistant
Fan Cheng (604) 827-0206 fan.cheng@ubc.ca Digitization Assistant
Janet Chiang (604) 822-3080 janet.chiang@ubc.ca Senior Serials & Overdues Assistant
Erin Chiu (604) 822-3763 erin.chiu@ubc.ca Records Management & Storage Assistant
Allan Cho (604) 827-4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca Librarian
Phoebe Chow (604) 827-2760 phoebe.chow@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant
Roberta Christoffersen (604) 822-0834 roberta.christoffersen@ubc.ca Koerner Move Assistant
Tamis Cochrane (604) 827-5013 tamis.cochrane@ubc.ca Access Services Assistant
Yohann Cottin (604) 822-3208 yohann.cottin@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Leonora Crema (604) 822-8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca Scholarly Communications and Copyright Services Librarian
Rose Cresswell (250) 807-9115 rose.cresswell@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
David Cumming (604) 822-4333 david.cumming@ubc.ca Information and Reserve Assistant/Facilities Liasion
Felicia de la Parra (604) 827-3432 felicia.delaparra@ubc.ca Senior Library Assistant
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Teodor Dobre (604) 827-1966 teodor.dobre@ubc.ca European Collections Support Assistant
Angela Doyle (604) 875-4505 angela.doyle@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Ann Doyle (604) 822-2385 ann.doyle@ubc.ca Admin Librarian
Alan Doyle (604) 827-3952 alan.doyle@ubc.ca University Records Manager

Page 3 of 15, showing 20 records out of 287 total, starting on record 41, ending on 60

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia