UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Jayne Griffiths (604) 827-5036 jayne.griffiths@ubc.ca Circulation and Course Reserves Assistant
Jessica Gut (604) 822-9692 jessica.gut@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
David Harakal (604) 822-1443 david.harakal@ubc.ca Library Cards & Office Assistant
Olenna Hardie (604) 827-2357 olenna.hardie@ubc.ca HSS Co-op Student
Louise Harrison (604) 822-3977 louise.harrison@ubc.ca Executive Coordinator
Olivia Hauck (604) 827-4749 olivia.hauck@sauder.ubc.ca CLC Manager
Karin Haug (250) 807-9150 karin.haug@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Collections)
Laurie Henderson (on leave) (604) 822-5532 laurie.henderson@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Ken Hildebrand (604) 822-0834 ken.hildebrand@ubc.ca Circulation, Copying & Shelving Assistant
Stefan Hintersteininger (604) 827-1723 stefan.hintersteininger@ubc.ca Team Leader, Western Languages
Christopher Hives (250) 807-9430 christopher.hives@ubc.ca Digitized Okanagan History Archivist (Emeritus)
Paige Hohmann (250) 807-9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca Archivist
Shirley Hu (604) 822-6483 shirley.hu@ubc.ca Team Leader, Asian Languages
Christian Isbister (250) 807-8593 christian.isbister@ubc.ca Indigenous Initiatives Librarian
Mayu Ishida (604) 822-3609 mayu.ishida@ubc.ca Interim Collections Services Librarian – Monographs Acquisitions and Management
Robert Janke (250) 807-9109 robert.janke@ubc.ca Associate Chief Librarian
Simonida Jocic (604) 822-6742 simonida.jocic@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Manager
Paul Joseph (604) 827-5132 paul.joseph@ubc.ca Systems Librarian (Solutions Architect)
Jane Jun (250) 807-8170 jane.jun@ubc.ca Southern Medical Program Librarian
Katherine Kalsbeek (604) 822-2819 katherine.kalsbeek@ubc.ca Head, Rare Books & Special Collections

Page 5 of 14, showing 20 records out of 274 total, starting on record 81, ending on 100

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia