UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Lisa Larkins (604) 822-0903 lisa.larkins@ubc.ca E-resources Licensing Specialist
Krisztina Laszlo (604) 822-2232 krisztina.laszlo@ubc.ca Archivist
Kristi Latell (604) 822-1852 kristi.latell@ubc.ca Human Resources Manager
Charlotte Lawson (604) 822-3756 charlotte.lawson@ubc.ca Director of Development, Library
Zan Lear (604) 827-1873 zan.lear@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Tang Lee (604) 827-2929 tang.lee@ubc.ca Project Manager
Sue Lee (604) 827-1969 sue.lee@ubc.ca E-Resources and Access Assistant
Mary Lee (604) 827-2761 mary.lee@ubc.ca Financial Processor - non collections
Bo Lehmann (604) 827-1603 bo.lehmann@ubc.ca Program Assistant, CWSC
Kim Leong (604) 822-5553 kim.leong@ubc.ca Circulation, Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Assistant
Paul Lesack (604) 822-5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca Data/GIS Analyst
Fiona Li (604) 827-3943 fiona.li@ubc.ca Development Officer, Library
Debbie Lim (604) 822-2073 debbie.lim@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Kevin Lindstrom (604) 822-0695 kevin.lindstrom@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Courtney Little courtney.little@sauder.ubc.ca Coordinator, Peer Learning
Jing Liu (604) 822-1230 jing.liu@ubc.ca Chinese Language Librarian
Arielle Lomness (250) 807-8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca Collections Librarian
Jessica Lowry (250) 807-8715 jessica.lowry@ubc.ca Centre for Scholarly Communication Associate
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Stephanie Lueck (604) 875-4505 stephanie.lueck@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant

Page 7 of 14, showing 20 records out of 270 total, starting on record 121, ending on 140

| 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia