UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Ariel Nicolaides ariel.nicolaides@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Manfred Nissley (604) 827-6420 manfred.nissley@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Senior Rights & Permissions Assistant
Angela Norkum-Porubanec (250) 807-8275 angela.norkum-porubanec@ubc.ca Library Administration Assistant
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Robert Ondzik (604) 827-2227 robert.ondzik@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Course Reserves and Circulation Desk Supervisor
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Sophia Papandonatou (604) 827-3510 spapando@student.ubc.ca Co-op Data Librarian
Vishruti Parikh (604) 822-8748 vishruti.parikh@ubc.ca Senior Financial Processor
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Matt Patton (604) 827-3434 matt.patton@ubc.ca Communications Coordinator
Elena Pederson (604) 822-9713 elena.pederson@ubc.ca Publications & Web Services Assistant
Andreas Petersen (604) 827-6728 andreas.petersen@ubc.ca Circulation and Library Assistant
Lisa Popplewell (604) 827-4811 lisa.popplewell@ubc.ca Learning Commons Coordinator

Page 10 of 15, showing 20 records out of 283 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

We acknowledge that UBC Library branches and locations are situated within the traditional, unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) nations, and that UBC Okanagan Library is situated within the traditional, ancestral, unceded territory of the Syilx Okanagan Nation.

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia