UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Matt Patton (604) 827-3434 matt.patton@ubc.ca Communications Coordinator
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant (Records Management)
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant & Supervisor
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Sylvia Ranspach (604) 822-0996 sylvia.ranspach@ubc.ca Branch Operations Supervisor
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Jasmine Riar (604) 822-4205 jasmine.riar@ubc.ca HR Assistant
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes (604) 827-6853 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Associate Head of Digital Programs and Services
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian
Irene Robb (604) 827-1965 irene.robb@ubc.ca E-Resource & Access Assistant
Johanna Rode (250) 807-8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca Student Learning Hub Coordinator
Carolina Roman Amigo (604) 822-1154 carolina.amigo@ubc.ca Library Business Support Analyst
Lindsey Rowat (604) 875-4505 lindsey.rowat@ubc.ca Document Delivery, ILL, Serials & Circulation Assistant

Page 10 of 14, showing 20 records out of 268 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia