UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sophia Nicolidakis (604) 822-6546 sophia.nicolidakis@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Anton Nonin (604) 822-9981 anton.nonin@ubc.ca Rights and Permissions Assistant
Anne Olsen (604) 822-3018 anne.olsen@ubc.ca Liaison Librarian
Kjell Olson (604) 822-1901 kjell.olson@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Jennifer Orme (604) 822-9391 jennifer.orme@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant
Wendy Osborne (604) 822-8551 wendy.osborne@ubc.ca Ordering & Collections Management Assistant
Sarah Parker (604) 822-7918 sarah.parker@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Susan Parker (604) 827-3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca University Librarian
Susan Paterson (604) 827-5832 susan.paterson@ubc.ca Government Publications Librarian
Lisa Patrick (604) 822-4578 lisa.patrick@ubc.ca Serials Records Management & Cataloguing Assistant
Stephanie Plumb (250) 807-9824 stephanie.plumb@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Joseph Procyk (604) 822-3208 joseph.procyk@ubc.ca Senior Circulation Assistant & Supervisor
Rue Ramirez (604) 822-5241 rue.ramirez@ubc.ca Web Services Librarian
Sarbjit Randhawa (604) 822-2162 sarbjit.randhawa@ubc.ca South Asian and Himalayan Studies Librarian
Sylvia Ranspach (604) 822-0996 sylvia.ranspach@ubc.ca Branch Operations Supervisor
Angappa Reddy (604) 822-1901 angappa.reddy@ubc.ca ASRS/PARC Assistant
Ina Reiche (604) 822-9919 ina.reiche@ubc.ca Director, HR
Jasmine Riar (604) 822-4205 jasmine.riar@ubc.ca HR Assistant
Maria Claudia Ribeiro Gomes (604) 827-6853 maria.gomes@ubc.ca Rights & Permissions Assistant
Larissa Ringham (604) 827-4950 larissa.ringham@ubc.ca Digital Projects Librarian

Page 10 of 14, showing 20 records out of 273 total, starting on record 181, ending on 200

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia