UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Natalia Wilczek (604) 822-9430 natalia.wilczek@ubc.ca RBSC Cataloguing Librarian
Lisa Wilson (604) 827-0206 lisa.wilson-palmour@ubc.ca Digitization and Web Archiving Assistant
Tracy Wilson (604) 822-2882 tracy.wilson@ubc.ca Circulation and Special Collections Assistant
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Queenie Wong (604) 822-7099 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Hannah Wood hannah.wood@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Collections Support Assistant
Mitchell Wynkoop (604) 827-2393 mitchell.wynkoop@ubc.ca Support Analyst I
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Michelle Yu (604) 822-6432 michelle.yu@ubc.ca ILL & Circulation Assistant
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer
Xuan Zhang (604) 827-4236 Xuan.zhang@ubc.ca Program Coordinator
Reign Zhang (604) 827-5238 reign.zhang@ubc.ca Student Co-op Librarian
Mandy Zhu (604) 822-1485 mandy.zhu@ubc.ca Course Reserves Assistant

Page 14 of 14, showing 18 records out of 279 total, starting on record 261, ending on 279

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia