UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Sarah Wiktorowicz (604) 822-6432 sarah.wiktorowicz@ubc.ca Graphics & ILL Assistant
Claire Williams (604) 822-6430 claire.williams@ubc.ca Forestry Archivist
David Winter (604) 822-6721 david.winter@ubc.ca Borrower Services Librarian
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Kristen Wong (604) 822-3310 kristen.wong@ubc.ca Program Services Assistant, Community Engagement
Queenie Wong (604) 822-6351 queenie.wong@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Ya Min Wu (604) 827-1962 ya.min.wu@ubc.ca Chinese Cataloguing & Metadata Assistant
Weiyan Yan (604) 827-3432 weiyan.yan@ubc.ca Office, Copying & Shelving Assistant
May Yan-Mountain (604) 822-6351 may.yan@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Suzan Zagar (604) 822-6791 suzan.zagar@ubc.ca Course/Web Support Specialist (on leave)
Isabel Zhang (604) 827-2739 isabel.zhang@ubc.ca Chinese & English Cataloguer

Page 14 of 14, showing 13 records out of 273 total, starting on record 261, ending on 273

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | next >> show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia