UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Rudi Traichel (604) 822-3083 rudi.traichel@ubc.ca Cataloguing & Technical Services Librarian
Irena Trebic (604) 827-5238 irena.trebic@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Y Vy Truong (604) 822-2406 yvy.truong@ubc.ca Public Service and Overdues Assistant
Fern Truong (604) 822-8149 fern.truong@ubc.ca Circulation Assistant
Betty Tse (604) 822-6351 betty.tse@ubc.ca Library Assistant
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Instruction Librarian
George Tsiakos (604) 827-0093 george.tsiakos@ubc.ca Head, Law Library
Nick Ubels nick.ubels@ubc.ca Community Engagement Librarian
David Van (604) 827-1717 david.van@ubc.ca Collections Management Assistant
Mathew Vis-Dunbar (250) 807-9861 mathew.vis-dunbar@ubc.ca Librarian, Southern Medical Program
Meghan Waitt (604) 822-6728 meghan.waitt@ubc.ca Assessment Analyst
Nathan Walsh (250) 807-9146 nathan.walsh@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Qingxiang (Shaun) Wang (604) 827-5315 shaun.wang@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Alison Ward (250) 807-8275 alison.ward@ubc.ca Administrative Assistant
John Welfley (604) 822-4809 john.welfley@ubc.ca Serials and Circulation Assistant
Eleanore Wellwood (604) 822-9313 eleanore.wellwood@ubc.ca Technical Services Library Assistant
Linda Wensveen (604) 822-2639 linda.wensveen@ubc.ca Library Assistant
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Rory White (250) 807-9118 rory.white@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Karen Whitehouse (250) 807-9116 karen.whitehouse@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant

Page 13 of 14, showing 20 records out of 273 total, starting on record 241, ending on 260

| 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.6375
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia