UBC Library Employee Directory

Name Phone Email Position
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Interim Head, Koerner Library
Doug Brigham (604) 822-8672 doug.brigham@ubc.ca Interim Head, Koerner Library
Ekatarina (Eka) Grgurić (604) 827-2302 eka.grguric@ubc.ca Digital Scholarship Librarian
Elana Westers (250) 807-9107 elana.westers@ubc.ca Library Services Assistant
Elena Pederson (604) 822-9713 elena.pederson@ubc.ca Publications & Web Services Assistant
Elim Wong (604) 822-4696 elim.wong@ubc.ca Reference Librarian
Elizabeth Edgerton (604) 827-4960 elizabeth.edgerton@ubc.ca Digital Initiatives Assistant
Elizabeth Cardoso Fernandes (604) 827-0249 elizabeth.fernandes@ubc.ca Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian (Virtual Reference)
Elizabeth Stevenson (604) 827-2842 elizabeth.stevenson@ubc.ca Circulation Supervisor
Ellen George (604) 822-5233 ellen.george@ubc.ca Collections Services Librarian
Emily Fornwald (604) 827-2158 emily.fornwald@ubc.ca Education Librarian
Emma Cornelius (604) 822-6915 emma.cornelius@ubc.ca Learning Services Librarian
Erin Fields (604) 822-0977 erin.fields@ubc.ca Open Education and Scholarly Communications Librarian
Ernest Dick (604) 822-4180 ernest.dick@ubc.ca ASRS & PARC Operations Manager
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca University Archivist
Erwin Wodarczak (604) 827-3954 erwin.wodarczak@ubc.ca Acting Head
Eugene Barsky (604) 822-9606 eugene.barsky@ubc.ca Research Data Management Librarian
Eva Lee (604) 827-1887 eva.lee@ubc.ca Serials & Acquisitions Assistant
Fe Lubigan (604) 822-4434 fe.lubigan@ubc.ca Finance Manager
Fei Song (604) 827-0651 fei.song@sauder.ubc.ca Investment Labs Coordinator, David Lam Library/Canaccord Learning Commons

Page 4 of 14, showing 20 records out of 278 total, starting on record 61, ending on 80

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | show all

Error in your listing? Please send requests by email to Library HR.

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

UBC Library

Info:

604.822.2406
250.807.9107

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia